Hello, welcome !

Chinese | English
home > About us

Shenzhen Howshow technology co.Ltd was established in 2013, Shenzhen Howshow Technology Co., Ltd. is the world's leading provider of intelligent hardware and smart stationery solutions, committed to building a more efficient, smarter and more humane learning and working environment. The company adheres to the consumer-centered, honesty, and adheres to the core values of self-criticism and hard work, and works with partners to build a sustainable business ecosystem with growth and mutual benefit.


The company brings together senior R&D talents in the fields of flexible liquid crystal display, polymer materials, optics and software technology, and establishes industry-university-research cooperation with top domestic institutions of higher learning. It writes strong research and development capabilities of technology, and all products facing the market have independent intellectual property rights. With core patents.


Good writing technology has built a complete product strategy for family, school, company learning and office scenarios, forming a 4+1 product structure: (light energy LCD panel series, cloud note series, electronic whiteboard series, one machine series + content value added Service) Among them, the light energy LCD handwriting board independently researched, developed, designed and produced by technology relies on the breakthrough of pressure writing and liquid crystal display technology, successfully breaking the monopoly position of foreign brands in the Chinese market, and currently has the world's largest market share.


In the future, the company will continue to invest in key technologies and product development, continuously improve corporate governance capabilities, enable the company to continuously improve, and add company power to the Chinese dream of realizing the great rejuvenation of the Chinese nation.


Shenzhen Howshow technology co.Ltd


Enterprise honor

The breadth and depth of the product line are among the highest in the country. Since its establishment in 2013, the company has grown from a budding small business to a leading company in the domestic tablet industry. It has a full-process production workshop and an industry-leading mold engineering and equipment R&D center. At the same time, we also have a team of multinational designers with international vision and industry leading level to communicate the world through the aesthetic perspective of China and the West.


Company honor qualification

Contact us


1st Sales Dpt

Add: 2 layers, B building, Howshow Science and Technology Park, Tongda Road, Baoan Avenue, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Tel:400-128-1268

Fax:0755-23191735

Business Consulting:13048951852(HowShow)


R & D base

Add: 4/F, Zhihai Industrial Park, First Industrial Zone Fumin Road, Baihua Community, Guangming District, Shenzhen


Howshow QR code

Alibaba Howshow official flagship store Howshow linkedin Howshow facebook

好写科技,光能液晶黑板,好写是国内优质手写板厂家、提供手写板OEM、光能小黑板,手写板膜片供应商。书写革命先驱者,好写是国内手写板规范制定者。

深圳市好写科技有限公司 粤ICP备16084140号-2 液晶手写板厂家光能黑板儿童写字画板、静态塑胶玩具、手写画板

CopyRight © 2016 www.how-show.com All Rights Reserved. English link 网站地图 XML RSS


Service Hotline

400-128-1268

Service Hotline

13048951852

Functions and features

Prices and offers

Get internal information

Howshow Technology Public Number

Howshow Technology Public Number

您好,欢迎访问好写科技

中文 | English
首页 > 关于我们

深圳市好写科技有限公司成立于2013年,深圳市好写科技有限公司是全球领先的智能硬件与智慧文具解决方案供应商,致力于构建更高效、更智慧、更人文的学习及工作环境。公司坚持以消费者为中心,诚信立足, 恪守自我批判与艰苦奋斗的核心价值观,与伙伴携手建立共成长、共收益的可持续发展商业生态圈。


公司汇聚了柔性液晶显示、聚合物材料、光学、软件技术领域的高级研发人才,并与国内顶级高等院校建立产学研合作;好写科技强大的研发能力,面向市场的产品全部拥有自主知识产权与核心专利。


好写科技针对家庭、学校、公司的学习及办公场景构建了完整的产品战略,形成4+1的产品格局:(光能液晶板系列、云笔记系列、电子白板系列、一体机系列+内容增值服务)其中,好写科技独立研发、设计、生产的光能液晶手写板依托于压力书写和液晶显示技术的突破,成功打破国外品牌在中国市场的垄断地位,目前市场占有率全球第一。


未来,公司在关键技术、产品开发进行持续投入,不断改善公司治理能力,使公司不断进步,为实现中华民族伟大复兴的中国梦增添公司力量。


深圳市好写科技有限公司


企业荣誉

产品线的广度和深度均位居国内前列。2013年公司成立至今,已经从崭露头角的小企业到目前已经是国内手写板行业的龙头企业。拥有全流程生产车间、行业领先的模具工程和设备研发中心。同时,还拥有一支具有国际视野和行业领先水平的跨国设计师团队,以贯通中西的审美视角沟通世界。


公司荣誉资质

联系我们
Contact us


营销中心

地址:深圳市宝安区宝安大道通达路星源科技B栋2层

传真:0755-23191735

业务咨询:15989363272(兰先生)

全国客户服务热线:400-128-1268



研发基地:

地址:深圳市光明新区白花社区志海工业园4楼

官网:www.how-show.com



好写科技二维码
扫描微信号
随时关注好写科技

好写是国内优质手写板厂家、提供手写板OEM、光能小黑板,手写板膜片供应商。书写革命先驱者,好写是国内手写板规范制定者。

深圳市好写科技有限公司 粤ICP备16084140号-2 液晶手写板厂家光能黑板儿童写字画板、静态塑胶玩具、手写画板

CopyRight © 2016 www.how-show.com All Rights Reserved. English link 网站地图 XML